Directors

District Contact Phone Email Website
acavallaro@greatneck.k12.ny.us Alfredo G. Cavallaro 441-4040 acavallaro@greatneck.k12.ny.us
Avatar Ascimeca@NHP-GCP.org
Avatar Andrew Ward 434-3110 award@pobschools.org
Avatar Bryan Bortzfield BBortzfield@ValleyStream13.com
Avatar East Meadow UFSD Craig Cammarata 5164785730 ccammarata@emufsd.us
cmalone@vs30.org Valley Stream UFSD 30 Chris Malone 516-434-3620 cmalone@vs30.org
Avatar Chris Milano 434-7550 CMilano@levittownschools.com
Avatar Dave Bell 733-2180 dbell@hicksvillepublicschools.org
dpolizzi@elmontschools.org Elmont School District Dave Polizzi 326-5500 dpolizzi@elmontschools.org http://www.elmontschools.org
Avatar Erik Nakutavicius enakutavicius@lvcsd.k12.ny.us
Avatar Fred Bruder Frederick_Bruder@manhassetschools.org
Avatar fsantillo@islandparkschools.org
Avatar Tom Fucci fuccit@wantaghschools.org
Avatar East Williston Nick Fusco 333-2559 fuscon@ewsdmail.org http://ewsdonline.org
Avatar Guy Forman gforman@westburyschools.org
Avatar North Shore Central School District John Hall 277-7835 hallj3@northshoreschools.org http://www.northshoreschools.org/
Avatar jcarcana@mineola.k12.ny.us
Avatar East Rockaway School District James Daly (516) 887-8300 ext 545 JDaly@eastrockawayschools.org
Avatar Joe Fiorino 679-2907 jfiorino@bellmoreschools.org
Avatar John Hendricken 622-6424 jhendricken@cps.k12.ny.us
jlabare@uniondaleschools.org Uniondale Union Free School District John LaBare 560-8848 jlabare@uniondaleschools.org http://pending.johnlabare.com/index.aspx
Avatar Plainedge U.F.S.D. Joseph Jaronczyk 5169927422 Joseph.Jaronczyk@Plainedgeschools.org
jristano@portnet.org Port Washington Jim Ristano 516-767-4940 jristano@portnet.org
Avatar Jim Saitta jsaitta@lynbrookschools.org
John Scalisi Rockville Centre UFSD John Scalisi 516-255-8932 jscalisi@rvcschools.org
Avatar Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District Jon Simpkins 992-1032 jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
kmclean@islandtrees.org Island Trees UFSD Kenneth McLean 520-2109 kmclean@islandtrees.org
kparahus@hwps.net Hewlett-Woodmere UFSD Kim Parahus 792-4805 kparahus@hewlett-woodmere.net http://www.hwps.net
Avatar Kevin Randazzo krandazzo@freeportschools.org
Avatar Lance McAllister lmcallister@lawrence.k12.ny.us
mabrams@herricks.org Herricks Public Schools Marty Abrams 516 305 8944 mabrams@herricks.org
Avatar Garden City UFSD Pat Mehr 478-1080 mehrp@gcufsd.net
mhahn@jerichoschools.org Jericho UFSD Michael Hahn 203-3600 ext. 3233 mhahn@jerichoschools.org
Avatar Valley Stream Central Hight School District Jim Nothel 872-5686 nothelj@vschsd.org
Avatar James O'Beirne 516 241 7995 ob5356@aol.com
Avatar Peter Cavassa PCavassa@bethpage.ws
Avatar Paul Gustafsson 434-2742 pgustafsson@floralpark.k12.ny.us
randazzor@baldwinschools.org Baldwin School District Russ Randazzo 377-9312 randazzor@baldwinschools.org http://www.baldwinschools.org/
Avatar Russell Costa rcosta@seaford.k12.ny.us
Avatar North Bellmore Rich Russo 516-992-3003 Option 2 rrusso2@northbellmoreschools.org
Avatar Bob Schloth 594-2333 rschloth@oceansideschools.org
Avatar Russ Randazzo russrandazzo@gmail.com
Avatar Russ2 Russ2 russrandazzo2@gmail.com
Avatar North Merrick UFSD Sam Carder 516.292.3095 scarder@nmerrick.org https://www.nmerrickschools.org/
Avatar Severino Fasulo sfasulo@syossetschools.org
Avatar long beach Steven Lahey 897-2120 slahey@lbeach.org
Avatar Massapequa Timothy ODonnell 308-5040 todonnell@msd.k12.ny.us
Avatar Glen Cove Viktor Tymchynyuk 801-7090 vtymchynyuk@glencove.k12.ny.us