Executive Board

 Title Name Email Phone Number
 President  Michael Hahn  mhahn@jerichoschools.org  (516) 203-3600
 President-elect  John Hall  hallj3@northshoreschools.org  (516) 277-7805
 Vice President  Jon Simpkins  Jsimpkins@Bellmore-  Merrick.k12.ny.us  (516) 992-1032
 Treasurer  Chris Malone
 cmalone@vs30.org  (516) 434-3600
 Secretary  Craig Cammarata
 ccammarata@emufsd.us  (516) 478-5560
 Sergeant of Arms  Joe Fiorino  Jfiorino@BellmoreSchools.org  (516) 679-2907
 State Director  Marty Abrams  Mabrams@Herricks.org  (516) 305-8905
 immediate Past  President  Jim Saitta
 Jsaitta@LynbrookSchools.org  (516) 887-0259
 Past President  Chris Milano
 cmilano@levittownschools.com  (516) 434-7550

Committees

 Committee Chairperson  Phone  Email Address  
Audit

 Chris Malone

 Spiro Colaitis

 (516)434-3600

 (516) 668-7385

 cmalone@vs30.org

 scola817@aol.com

 
Civil Service  James O’Beirne  (516) 992-7256  jobeirne@merrick.k12.ny.us  
Constitution & By-Laws  Joseph Fiorino  (516) 679-2907  jfiorino@BellmoreSchools.org  
Custodial Workshop  Jim Saitta  292-3095    
Election Committee

 Michael Sheehan

 James O’Beirne

 (516) 712-4926

 (516) 241-7995

 mikeBG16@aol.com

 ob5356@aol.com

 
Good and Welfare  Spiro Colaitis  (516) 668-7385  scola817@aol.com  
Health & Safety  Peter La Duca  (516) 396-2388  plaDuca@nasboces.org  
Holiday Celebration (December)  James O’Beirne  (516) 241-7995  ob5356@aol.com  
Professional Ethics        
Legislative Committee  Marty Abrams  (516) 733-8905  mabrams@Herricks.org  
Liaison to NASBO  Spiro Colaitis  (516) 668-7385  scola817@aol.com  
Liaison to Suffolk SBGA  Michael Hahn  (516) 203-3600  mhahn@JerichoSchools.org  
Membership Recruitment  James O’Beirne  (516) 241-7995  ob5356@aol.com  
Mentoring Program / Professional Development        
Nominations  Michael Sheehan  (516) 712-4926  mikeBG16@aol.com  
Program/ Workshops  Spiro Colaitis  (516) 668-7385  scola817@aol.com  
Retirement Counseling, SAANYS  Chris Milano  (516) 434-7550  cmilano@LevittownSchools.com  
Salary Survey

 Jon Simpkins

 Tim O’Donnell

 (516) 992-1032

 (516) 308-5040

 jsimpkins@Bellmore-Merrick.k12.ny.us

 todonnell@MSD.k12.ny.us

 
Scholarship  Jon Simpkins  992-1032  jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us  

Golf Committee

Michael Hahn  (516) 203-3600  mhahn@JerichoSchools.org  

Website Committee

Craig Cammarata

Russ Randazzo

 (516) 478-5560

 (516) 434-6060

ccammarata@emufsd.us

randazzor@baldwinschools.org