Associate Members

Business Contact Phone Email Website
Avatar Advance Sound Company Albert DePace 631-667-0973 adepace@advancesound.com http://www.advancesound.com
Avatar Anthony Fierro afierro@nasboces.org
Avatar Chief Equipment Inc. Al Delloiacono 516-868-1400 al@chiefequip.com
Ana.Kubler@scj.com SC Johnson Professional Ana Kubler 9175015577 Ana.Kubler@scj.com http://www.scjohnson-professional.com
Avatar J.C. Broderick & Associates, Inc. Brendan Broderick 631-584-5492 bbroderick@jcbroderick.com
Avatar Paint Coatings, Paint Sundries, Athletic Field Supplies and Winter Supplies Robert Pollack 914-494-8051 pollackpaint@aol.com http://pollackpaintandfield.com
Avatar Brian Murray Brian-Murray@mannington.com
Rachel Sama BEST Access Solutions Rachel Sama 914-523-7876 Rachel.Sama@dormakaba.com http://www.BESTAccess.com
Avatar Bruce J. Bingham and Associates, Inc Bruce Bingham 516-221-9353 brucefm76@verizon.net
Avatar VelveTop Products Bill Walsh 631-427-5904 bwalsh@VelveTop.com
Avatar Charlie Abner cabner357@gmail.com
Avatar Cardinal Control Systems G. Scott McVetty 631-244-7200 cardinalcontrol@optonline.net
Avatar Ocean Janitorial Supply Chris Portera 631-581-4276 chrisportera@oceanjanitorial.com http://oceanjanitorial.com
Avatar Avon Electrical Supply Craig Saperstein 516-384-3338 Csaperstein@wescodist.com http://www.wesco.com
Avatar SERVPRO Debbie Rashti 917-597-7133 Debbie@serveoroofgreatneck.com http://servproofgreatneck.com
Avatar Sterling Sanitary Supply Don Scoca 718-932-1100 dontds@aol.com
Avatar Storr Tractor Dave Pienkosz 631-588-5222 Dpienkosz@storrtractor.com
Avatar Willis Paint/Seaford Paint Place Lawrence Gladstone 516-785-0332 elgladstone@aol.com
Avatar Henrich Equipment Co Inc. Enzo Vacchio 866-747-0355 evacchio@henrichinc.com http://www.henrichinc.com
Avatar American Recreational Products Kenny Schroy 631-244-0011 exjet48@aol.com
Avatar Sealed Air Diversey Frank Giampaolo 800-535-1765 frank.giampaolo@SealedAir.com http://SealedAir.com
gc@gcenvironmental.com G.C. Environmental, Inc. Gregory Collins 6312063700 gc@gcenvironmental.com http://www.gcenvironmental.com
Avatar Pioneer Athletics George Colvell gcolvell@pioneerathletics.com http://www.pioneerathletics.com
Avatar George Olson georgeo1948@icloud.com
Avatar Gina Manolis ginamanolis@verizon.net
Avatar Utlimate Power, Inc. Gregory Kearn 631-491-1300 Gkearn@ultimate-power.com
Avatar Enviroscience Consultants Glenn Neuschwende 631-580-3191 gln@envirohealth.org http://www.envirohealth.org
Avatar Total Restoration Inc. Nick DeMeo 516-333-5333 golfnick_99@yahoo.com
Avatar H2M Architects & Engineers Guy Page 631-756-8000 gpage@h2m.com
Avatar Healthy Clean Buildings Stan Halpern 631-643-1882 Healthycleanblgs@gmail.com
Avatar SimplexGrinnell howard sobel 5163245848 hsobel@simplexgrinnell.com
Avatar HTP Mechanical Joseph Palazzolo 631-595-2282 htp_mechanical@yahoo.com
Avatar County Energy Controls, Inc. Kevin Cirincione 631-653-9124 info@countyenergycontrol.com http://www.countyenergycontrol.com
Avatar John A. Grillo Architect John Grillo 631-476-2161 jagrillo@jagarchitect.com
Avatar Grainger, Inc. Jim Sorrentino 516-519-4128 james.sorrentino@grainger.com http://www.Grainger.com
Avatar J.N.S. Heating Service Joseph Bertone 631-585-4508 jbertone@jns-heating.com
Joseph Capone Total Fire Protection Joseph Capone 516-785-8700 jcapone@tfp1.com http://www.TFP1.com
Avatar American Paper & Supply Company Jerry Carbone 516-524-3548 Jcarbone@americanpapertowel.com http://apsjansan.com
Avatar I. Janvey & Sons, Inc. Jonathan Cohen 516-489-9300 jcohen@janvey.com http://www.janvey.com
Avatar Jennifer Parry jennifer@bissettnursery.com
Avatar Parsons Floor Design Ali Ayromlou 516-484-2323 jenrobrob@aol.com http://www.parsonsfloor.com
jgancio@longislandradio.com Suffolk County Communications James Gancio 631-231-0033 jgancio@longislandradio.com http://longislandradio.com
Avatar Commercial Instrumentation Services James Gerardi 631-243-4300 jgerardi@cis-ny.com
Avatar Custom Clay, Inc. John Gozo 631-249-7471 jhoman@customclay.com http://info@customclay.com
Avatar John Lackner 364-5661 jlackner@syosset.k12.ny.us
Avatar McHugh Furnishings, LLC. Jeffrey Mulhall 516-222-2200 jmulhall@jsmchugh.com
Avatar Suffolk Lock & Security Joe Kasenchak 631-957-2227 joe@suffolklock.com http://suffolknassaulock.com
Avatar John Waiser 917-596-5018 John.Waiser@wbmason.com http://www.wbmasoninteriors.com
Avatar East Coast Filter Sales & Service, Inc. John Adornetto 631-864-6480 John@EastCoastFilters.com http://www.eastcoastfilters.com/
Avatar JohnW@TheTelcarGroup.com
jpawlowska@milburnflooring.com Milburn Flooring Joanna Pawlowska 6318421600 jpawlowska@milburnflooring.com http://milburnflooring.com
Jtaylor@aboffs.com Aboffs Inc. Jackie Taylor 5164624999 Jtaylor@aboffs.com http://www.aboffs.com
Avatar julian randazzo julianrandazzo08@gmail.com
Avatar Bissett Nursery Corp. James Vazzana 631-289-3500 Jvazzana@BissettNursery.com http://www.BissettNursery.com
Avatar Health & Educational Equipment Corp. Ken Bogart 516-801-2257 Kenb@hneequipment.com
kendra@ecgengineers.com Consulting and Design for Energy Efficiency Projects Kendra McQuilton 631-360-0006 kendra@ecgengineers.com http://www.theECGgroup.com
Avatar ECG, Inc. Kendra McQuilton 631-360-0006 kendra@ecgservices.com http://www.wcgservices.com
Avatar KLH Fire Safety Consultants LLC Kevin Herbst 516-541-7805 kev6350@aol.com
Avatar kmalone@LandtekGroup.com
kmny2009@aol.com Knight Marketing Kevin McVey 718-786-8787 kmny2009@aol.com http://knightmarketing.net
Avatar Island Fence Company Larry Mandell 516-481-2187 larry@islandfencecompany.com http://www.Islandfencecompany.com
Avatar Wesco Distribution Lisa Caldara 631-297-5265 lcaldara@wesco.com http://www.buy.wesco.com
Avatar Security Lee Mandel 516-799-7061 leem@intralogicsolutions.com http://www.ilsny.com
Avatar NY Schools Insurance Reciprocal Lee Gaby 516-640-3046 Lgaby@nysir.org http://www.NYSIR.org
Avatar AETNA Electric, LLC Lance Oslinker 516-812-6917 loslinker@aetnaelectric.com
Avatar markb@gsdunham.com
matthew.byington@fsgi.com Facility Solutions Group Matt Byington 5166799666 matthew.byington@fsgi.com http://www.fsgi.com
Avatar ASSA ABLOY Mike Dinardo 908-377-1058 mdinardo@dssnynj.com http://www.assaabloydss.com
Avatar Michael.batkiewicz@us.belfor.com
Avatar Mark Design Studios Architecture, P.C. Michael Mark 516-827-0240 Michael@markdesignstudios.com http://www.markdesignstudios.com
Avatar Mike Ryan mike.ryan@nilfisk.com
Mike VanDenburg Mike VanDenburg mike@renuny.com http://www.renuny.com%20
Avatar Mike Sheehan mikebg16@aol.com
Avatar Cunningham Duct Cleaning Robert Cunningham 631-665-6400 mjuarbe@cunninghamduct.com http://www.cunninghamduct.com
mryan@energysystemsgroup.com Energy Systems Group Michael Ryan 631-487-0486 mryan@energysystemsgroup.com http://www.energysystemsgroup.com/
Avatar The Landtek Group, Inc. Michael Ryan 631-691-2381 mryan@landtekgroup.com http://www.landtekgroup.com
Avatar Nick Amoruso na@scc-cm.com
Avatar National Maintenance Supplies, Inc. Richard Cuccia 516-338-6639 natmaint@yahoo.com
Avatar School Construction Consultants Nicolas Amoruso 631-567-0200 nicolas.amoruso@schoolconstruction.com http://www.schoolconstruction.com
Avatar Fastenal Company Mathew Peters 516-942-2641 NYNE5@stores.fastenal.com
Avatar The Telcar Group Paul Chiarelli 631-563-9195 Pchiarelli@telcargroup.com http://www.telcargroup.com
Avatar Pembrook Enterprises, Inc. Vivian George 516-746-0360 pembrookent@aol.com
Avatar Parkway Exterminating, Co. Peter Scala 516-328-2989 peterscala@parkwaybugs.com http://www.parkwaybugs.com
Avatar Patrick Pizzo ppizzo@emufsd.us
Avatar Rand Strollo Rand01357@aol.com
Avatar Robert Geras rgeras@optonline.net
Avatar Robert Griffin rgrif319@aol.com
Avatar Young Equipment Sales, Inc Richard Young 631-582-5900 richy@yesinc-online.com http://www.yesinc-online.com
Avatar Facilities Solutions Group Rick Tripodo Sr. 516-679-9666 Ricky.M.Tripodo@FSGI.com http://www.fsgi.com
Avatar Nickerson Corp. Robert Keller 631-666-0200 extension 16 rkeller@nickersoncorp.com http://www.nickerson.com
Avatar rmancuso@sw24.com
Avatar Jet Enviromental Consulting Richard Maniscalco 631-331-3811 rmanis@optonline.net
Avatar Residential Fences Corp. Russell Cohen 631-924-3011 russc@rfcfence.com http://www.rfcfence.com
Avatar Shey russnahey@gmail.com
Avatar tim russnshey@gmail.com
Avatar A. T. Equipment Sales Inc. Sal Barbera 631-708-4795 Sal@atequipmentsales.com http://www.atequipmentsales.com
Avatar Spiro scola817@aol.com
Avatar Spiro Colaitis 887-6408 scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us http://www.malverne.k12.ny.us/
Avatar Scott Colletti scott@milburnflooring.com
Scott Colletti Scott Colletti scott@sunrisedoorny.com http://www.sunrisedoorny.com/
Avatar BBS Architects and Engineers Fred Seeba 631-475-0349 seeba@bbs.com
Avatar ABS Pump Repair Inc. Robert Lache 631-694-3890 service@abspump.com
Avatar Hertz Furniture Systems Shlomo Kovarsy 800-526-4677 skovarsy@hertzfurniture.com http://www.hertzfurniture.com
Courtney Wenda Sherwin-Williams Courtney Wenda 516-314-3895 swrep6272@sherwin.com
Avatar World Wide Security/GC Alarm Inc. Teri George 516-294-6434 terigeorge13@hotmail.com http://www.Worldwidesecurityusagcalarm.com
Avatar Tiffany tiffany@youngequipment.com
Avatar PSEG, Long Island Walter Hoefer 631-844-3842 walter.hoefer@pseg.com http://www.PSEGLINY.com
Avatar Bill Dworsak wdworsak@whufsd.com