Directors

District Contact Phone Email Website
abramsm@wantaghschools.org Martin Abrams 679-6313 abramsm@wantaghschools.org
acavallaro@greatneck.k12.ny.us Alfredo G. Cavallaro 441-4040 acavallaro@greatneck.k12.ny.us
adam@toptierweb.com
Angelo Lisa Angelo Lisa 516 502 8142 angelol1428@gmail.com
Andrew Ward 434-3110 award@pobschools.org
Craig Cammarata ccammarata@emufsd.us
Ccammarata@lawrence.k12.ny.us Lawrence UFSD Craig Cammarata 516-295-7045 Ccammarata@lawrence.k12.ny.us
cmalone@vs30.org Valley Stream UFSD 30 Chris Malone 516-434-3620 cmalone@vs30.org
Chris Milano 434-7550 CMilano@levittownschools.com
Dave Bell 733-2180 dbell@hicksvillepublicschools.org
dpolizzi@elmontschools.org Elmont School District Dave Polizzi 326-5500 dpolizzi@elmontschools.org http://www.elmontschools.org
Dan Romano 237-2070 dromano@mineola.k12.ny.us
Erik Nakutavicius enakutavicius@nhp-gcp.org
Roosevelt UFSD Fredrick Metzger fmetzger@rufsd.org
Fred Bruder Frederick_Bruder@manhassetschools.org
Frank Russo 992-3000 frusso@northbellmoreschools.org
Tom Fucci fuccit@wantaghschools.org
East Williston Nick Fusco 333-2559 fuscon@ewsdonline.org http://ewsdonline.org
Guy Forman gforman@westburyschools.org
North Shore Central School District John Hall 277-7835 hallj3@northshoreschools.org http://www.northshoreschools.org/
James Brown 305-8905 jbrown@herricks.org
East Rockaway School District James Daly (516) 887-8300 ext 545 JDaly@eastrockawayschools.org
Joe Fiorino 679-2907 jfiorino@bellmoreschools.org
John Hendricken 622-6424 jhendricken@cps.k12.ny.us
jlabare@uniondaleschools.org Uniondale Union Free School District John LaBare 560-8848 jlabare@uniondaleschools.org http://pending.johnlabare.com/index.aspx
Plainedge U.F.S.D. Joseph Jaronczyk 5169927422 Joseph.Jaronczyk@Plainedgeschools.org
jristano@portnet.org Port Washington Jim Ristano 516-767-4940 jristano@portnet.org
Jim Saitta jsaitta@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
jsaitta@lynbrookschools.org
John Scalisi Rockville Centre UFSD John Scalisi 516-255-8932 jscalisi@rvcschools.org
Bellmore-Merrick Central High School District Jon Simpkins 992-1032 jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us
kmclean@islandtrees.org Island Trees UFSD Kenneth McLean 520-2109 kmclean@islandtrees.org
kparahus@hwps.net Hewlett-Woodmere UFSD Kim Parahus 792-4805 kparahus@hewlett-woodmere.net http://www.hwps.net
Kevin Randazzo krandazzo@freeportschools.org
mabrams@herricks.org Herricks Public Schools Marty Abrams 516 305 8944 mabrams@herricks.org
Garden City UFSD Pat Mehr 478-1080 mehrp@gcufsd.net
mhahn@jerichoschools.org Jericho UFSD Michael Hahn 203-3600 ext. 3233 mhahn@jerichoschools.org
Valley Stream Central Hight School District Jim Nothel 872-5686 nothelj@vschsd.org
James O'Beirne 516 241 7995 ob5356@aol.com
PCavassa@bethpage.ws
Seaford UFSD Peter Cavassa 592-4040 pcavassa@mail.seaford.k12.ny.us
Paul Gustafsson 434-2742 pgustafsson@floralpark.k12.ny.us
Patrick Pizzo ppizzo@emufsd.us
randazzor@baldwinschools.org Baldwin School District Russ Randazzo 377-9312 randazzor@baldwinschools.org http://www.baldwinschools.org/
rcosta@seaford.k12.ny.us
North Bellmore Rich Russo 516-992-3003 Option 2 rrusso2@northbellmoreschools.org
Bob Schloth 594-2333 rschloth@oceansideschools.org
russcosta@vs30.org Valley Stream U.F.S.D #30 Russell Costa 434-3600 russcosta@vs30.org
North Merrick UFSD Sam Carder 516.292.3095 scarder@nmerrick.org https://www.nmerrickschools.org/
Malverne UFSD Spiro Colaitis 887-6408 scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us http://www.malverne.k12.ny.us/
sfasulo@syossetschools.org
long beach Steven Lahey 897-2120 slahey@lbeach.org
Massapequa Timothy ODonnell 308-5040 todonnell@msd.k12.ny.us
Glen Cove Viktor Tymchynyuk 801-7090 vtymchynyuk@glencove.k12.ny.us